Meet the team

Andy Fuqua

Lead Pastor
andy@lakeviewfree.org
Andy hails from Missouri. He is the husband of Corinne, and dad of four boys. He enjoys trout fishing, playing jazz, technology, and roasting coffee. Andy has a Master of Divinity from Moody Theological Seminary and is currently pursuing a Master of Theology from Trinity Evangelical Divinity School.

Jo Barriga

LV Kids Director
jo@lakeviewfree.org
Jo grew up in central Wisconsin.  She graduated from Trinity International University with a BA in History.  This is where she met her husband, Jesse.  They have two awesome kids.  She likes a good workout and hiking with her family.  Jo also loves all things fall!

Josh Raley

Next Steps Associate Pastor
josh@lakeviewfree.org
Josh grew up in Alabama, where he met his wife, Tiffany, and they have three children. He likes hunting, kayaking–really, anything outdoors! Josh oversees Life Groups and discipleship, and has an MA in Biblical Studies from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary.

Berit Gretz

Ministry Assistant
berit@lakeviewfree.org
Berit grew up in Hayward, Wisconsin and has a twin named Hayley who lives in Tennessee. She loves experiencing life with her friends, and enjoys many group engaging activities such as paddle boarding and volleyball! Berit has a BSE in Physical Education from UW-Whitewater.

Stephanie Martin

Worship Director
stephanie@lakeviewfree.org
Stephanie grew up in the Madison area. She is married to Beau, and they have three kids. She's been leading worship since she was a teenager, and loves to see God transforming lives through worship. She also likes corn mazes in the fall and all sorts of fine Wisconsin cheeses!

Cheryl Gahan

Office Coordinator
cheryl@lakeviewfree.org
Cheryl is a Wisconsinite, wife to Jeff, and mother to three teenage/adult kids. She enjoys studying the Word of God, traveling, and working on their new homestead. Cheryl coordinates the LakeView office and loves serving the church family. She has a BA in Biology and Psychology from Ripon College.

Jesse Barriga

Youth Media Director
jesse@lakeviewfree.org
Jesse grew up in Connecticut.  He is married to his wife, Jo, and has two awesome kids!  He enjoys hiking and rock climbing with his family as well as playing guitar or any other instrument he can get his hands on.  Jesse has a BA in Christian Ministries from Trinity International University.